• Image of Grond - Howling From The Deep CD

Re-issue incl. bonus tracks.
Complete new artwork and lay-out done by Daemorph.

Bonus track info:

11. R'lieh
12. Astrophobos
13. Infected Gods
14. Half Life Decay

Track 11 had been recorded for Howling From The Deep but wasn't included in the album.
Tracks 12, 13 and 14 were recorded on analog equipment in 2009. They have never been released in this quality.